Best Instagram Accounts to Follow 2018~ Celebrities, Designers & more

As more and more of your favorite stars hop on the Instagram wagon, figuring out how to add them to your friend’s list can become a difficult task. With over 500 million monthly active users and over 300 million daily actives, Instagram is no doubt one of the leading social networking sites. Celebrities use the rising social media platform to share sexy selfies or behind-the-scenes, trying to hunt them down can seem like an endless mission. That’s why we have picked out some of the best Instagram accounts that celebrity fans should have on their ‘following’ list. Check out the below list of Best Instagram Accounts to Follow or Celebrity Instagram Accounts to Follow.

Best Instagram Accounts to Follow

 

Best Fashion Instagram Accounts 2018

Elle Magazine @elleusa
Fashion Me Now @lucywilliams02
Fashion Hoax @fashionhoax
Song of Style @songofstyle.less
Jennifer Grace of nativefox.com, @thenativefox
Frédérique Harrel @freddieharrel
Julia of Gal Meets Glam @juliahengel.less
Trine’s Wardrobe Instagram @trineswardrobe
Isabel Marant @isabelmarant
Camille Charriere @camillecharriere
Evangelie Smyrniotaki @styleheroine
Bryan Boy @bryanboycom
The Frugality @thefrugality
Julia of Sincerely, Jules @sincerelyjules.less
Soroya de Carvalho @styleismything
The Blonde Salad @chiaraferragni.less
Aleali May @alealimay.

instagram account to follow
Aleali May

Swiss blogger Kristina of Kayture @kristina_bazan.less.
Rachel and Nicole Effendy @racheletnicole
Rachel of Pink Peonies @rachparcell.less
This Time Tomorrow @krystal_bick
Happily Grey @happilygrey.less
Gabi Gregg @gabifresh
Cupcakes and Cashmere @emilyschuman.less
Look de Pernille @lookdepernille
Blake Von D @blakevond
Wendy’s Lookbook @wendyslookbook.less
Vogue Brasil @voguebrasil
Blame It On Fashion @blamefashion.

Alice + Olivia @alice_olivia
Atlantic-Pacific @blaireadieee.less
Lauren Santo Domingo @thelsd
Freddie Harrel @freddieharrel
Dannijo @dannijo
Rachel Nguyen @thatschic
Gizele Oliveira of Gizele a Go-Go!, @giizeleoliveira.
Camille Charrière @camtyox
Zanita @zanitazanita.less
Nicole Warne @garypeppergirl
Camille Charrière @camtyox
We Wore What @weworewhat.less
Chriselle Lim @chrisellelim
Mindy Kaling @mindykaling
Korin Avraham of yasalam.co, @yasalamfashionblog.

Celebrity Instagram Accounts 2018

Alicia Keys Instagram account: aliciakeys
Jessica Alba Instagram account: jessicaalba
Kevin Spacey Instagram account: kevinspacey
Rihanna Instagram account: badgalriri
Aziz Ansari Instagram handle: @azizansari
Lana Parrilla Instagram account: lparrilla
Jamie Dornan Instagram account: jamiedornan
Victoria Beckham Instagram handle: victoriabeckham.
Leonardo DiCaprio Instagram: leonardodicaprio
Neil Patrick Harris @ instagranph
Allison Williams @aw
Emma Watson Instagram account: emmawatson
Megan Fox Instagram account @the_native_tiger
Kate Bosworth @ katebosworth
Gisele Bundchen @gisele
Shailene Woodley Instagram account: iamshailene
Gerard Butler Instagram handle: gerardbutler
Justin Theroux Instagram handle: justintheroux
Chloë Sevigny Instagram handle: @chloessevigny
Anne Hathaway Instagram account: annejhathaway
Salma Hayek Instagram account: salmahayek.

Salma Hayek
Salma Hayek

Julianne Hough, Follow Julianne @juleshough
Reese Witherspoon, Follow Reese: reesewitherspoon
Kim Kardashian Instagram account: kimkardashian
Miley Cyrus Instagram account: mileycyrus
Justin Timberlake Instagram account: justintimberlake.
Lady Gaga Instagram account: ladygaga
Darren Criss, Follow Darren Instagram: darrencriss
Ian Somerhalder, Follow Ian: iansomerhalder
Gisele Bündchen, Follow Gisele: gisele
Emma Roberts, Follow Emma: emmaroberts
Joe Jonas, Follow Joe: joejonas
Gigi Hadid, Follow Gigi: gigihadid
Melissa Joan Hart, Follow Melissa Instagram: melissajoanhart
Ellen Page Instagram account: ellenpage.

SEE ALSO: Celebrity Snapchat Usernames 2018: List of Famous Celebrity Snapchats

Anna Sophia Robb, Follow Anna: annasophiarobb
Ryan Guzman, Follow Ryan: ryanaguzman
Ludacris, Follow Ludacris: itsludacris
David Beckham Instagram account: davidbeckham
Liam Hemsworth, Follow Liam: liamhemsworth
Chris Hemsworth, Follow Chris: chrishemsworth.
Rachel Antonoff, Handle: @rachelantonoff
Chace Crawford, Follow Chace: chacecrawford
Demi Lovato Instagram account: ddlovato
Milo Ventimiglia, Follow Milo: miloanthonyventimiglia
Jamie Lynn Spears, Follow Jamie Lynn Instagram: jamielynnspears
Michelle Dockery, Instagram handle: @theladydockers
Leighton Meester Instagram account: itsmeleighton
Oprah Winfrey Instagram handle: oprah
Anna Faris Instagram handle: @anna.faris
Kathy Griffin Instagram account: kathygriffin
Aaron Paul Instagram account: glassofwhiskey
Ellen Pompeo, Follow Ellen: ellenpompeo
Anne Hathaway Instagram account: @annehathaway
Redfoo, Follow Redfoo: Redfoo.

Jimmy Fallon, Follow Jimmy: jimmyfallon
Busy Philipps, Follow Busy: busyphilipps
Chrissy Teigen, Follow Chrissy Teigen: chrissyteigen
Mariah Carey Instagram account: mariahcarey
Joy Bryant, Follow Joy: joybeezy
Lea Michele, Follow Lea: msleamichele
Kris Jenner, Follow Kris: krisjenner
Amy Schumer Instagram handle: @amyschumer
Solange Instagram handle: @saintrecords
Jessica Simpson, Instagram account: jessicasimpson
Wilmer Valderrama, Follow Wilmer Instagram: wilmervalderrama
Jenny Slate, Follow Jenny: jennyslate.
Candice Swanepoel Instagram account: angelcandices
Fergie Instagram account: fergie
James Franco, Follow James Franco Instagram: jamesfrancotv
Naomi Campbell Instagram handle: @iamnaomicampbell
Mischa Barton Instagram handle: @mischamazing
Lena Dunham , Follow Lena: lenadunham
Britney Spears Instagram handle: @britneyspears
Drew Barrymore, Follow Drew Barrymore Instagram: drewbarrymore
Lucy Hale, Follow Lucy: lucyhale
Cara Delevingne, Follow Cara Delevingne: caradelevingne
Randy Jackson, Follow Randy: randyjackson.

Matt McGorry, Follow Matt: mattmcgorry
Rico Rodriguez, Follow Rico: starringrico
Kate Hudson Instagram account: katehudson
Angel Haze Instagram Handle: @angxlhxze
Elizabeth Banks, Follow Elizabeth Instagram: elizabethbanks
Jena Malone, Follow Jena: jenamalone
Rita Ora, Follow Rita: ritaora
Emily Ratajkowski, Follow Emily: emrata.
Olivia Munn, Follow Olivia:oliviamunn
Gwen Stefani Instagram account: gwenstefani
Emmy Rossum, Follow Emmy Instagram: emmyrossum
Gabrielle Union, Follow Gabrielle: gabunion
Naya Rivera, Follow Naya: nayarivera
Laverne Cox, Follow Laverne: lavernecox
Follow Iggy Azalea, Follow Iggy: thenewclassic
Ariana Grande, Follow Ariana: arianagrande
Mariska Hargitay, Follow Mariska: therealmariskahargitay
Sophia Bush, Follow Sophia: sophiabush
FKA twigs Instagram Handle: @fkatwigs.

Donald Faison, Follow Donald: donald_aison
50 Cent Instagram account: 50cent
Kanye West Instagram handle: @kanyewest
Kourtney Kardashian Instagram account: kourtneykardash
Behati Prinsloo, Follow Behati Prinsloo: behatiiprinsloo
Cat Deeley, Follow Cat: catdeeley
Jessica Capshaw, Follow Jessica: jessicacapshaw
Shaquille O’Neal Instagram handle: @shaq
Carson Daly, Follow Carson: carsondaly
Vanessa Hudgens, Follow Vanessa: vanessahudgens
Carly Rae Jepsen, Follow Carly: carlyraejepsen.
Nicole Richie Instagram account: nicolerichie
Autumn Reeser, Follow Autumn: autumn_reeser
Serena Williams Instagram account: serenawilliams
Meek Mill Instagram account :meekmill
Jenna Ushkowitz, Follow Jenna: jennaushkowitz
Zooey Deschanel, Follow Zooey: zooeydeschanel
Chord Overstreet, Follow Chord: chordover
Zac Efron, Follow Zac: zacefron
Derek Hough, Follow Derek: derekhough
Joan Rivers, Follow Joan Instagram: joanrivers.

John Mayer Instagram handle: @johnmayer
Rainn Wilson, Follow Rainn: rainnwilson
Kendall Jenner Instagram account: kendalljenner
Rosario Dawson Instagram handle: @rosariodawson
Taylor Schilling, Follow Taylor Schilling: tayjschilling
Snoop Dogg Instagram account: snoopdogg
Lamorne Morris, Follow Lamorne: lamorne.
Nick Jonas, Follow Nick: nickjonas
Michelle Dockery Instagram handle: @theladydockers
Patrick J. Adams, Follow Patrick: halfadams
Steve McQueen, Follow Steve: steven_mcqueen
Ricky Gervais, Follow Ricky: rickygervais
Amanda Seyfried, Follow Amanda Seyfried: mingey
Ansel Elgort, Handle: @anselelgort
Ludacris, Handle: @ludacris.

Bob Harper, Follow Bob: trainerbob
Chrissy Teigen, Instagram handle: @chrissyteigen
Gillian Jacobs, Follow Gillian: gillianjacobs
Carrie Underwood Instagram account: carrieunderwood
Rachel Zoe, Follow Rachel: rachelzoe
Ariana Grande Instagram account: arianagrande
Whitney Cummings, Follow Whitney Instagram: whitneyacummings
Josh Duhamel, Follow Josh Duhamel: joshduhamel
Eli Roth, Follow Eli: realeliroth
Lauren Conrad, Follow Lauren: laurenconrad
Britney Spears Instagram account: britneyspears
Taylor Swift Instagram account: taylorswift
Kat Graham, Follow Kat: katgrahampics
Adriana Lima, Follow Adriana: adrianalima.
Tony Hawk, Follow Tony: tonyhawk
Anna Kendrick, Follow Anna Kendrick: annakendrick47
Mary J Blige, Follow Mary J: brooklynnblige1
Chelsea Handler, Follow Chelsea: chelseahandler
Katy Perry Instagram account: katyperry
Camilla Belle, Follow Camilla Instagram: camillabelle86
Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Follow Jesse: jessetyler
Lindsay Lohan Instagram account: @lindsaylohan
Hailee Steinfeld, Follow Hailee: haileesteinfeld.

Kelly Osbourne, Follow Kelly: kellyosbourne
The Rock, Follow Dwayne: TheRock
Alessandra Ambrosio, Follow Alessandra Instagram: alessandraambrosio
Adam Levine Instagram account: adamlevine
Madonna Instagram account: madonna
Miranda Kerr Instagram account: mirandakerr
Jesse Williams, Follow Jesse: ijessewilliams
Victoria Justice, Follow Victoria: victoriajustice
Sofia Vergara, Follow Sofia Vergara: sofiavergara
Channing Tatum, Follow Channing: channingtatum.
Lupita Nyong’o, Follow Lupita Nyong’o: lupitanyongo
Zach Braff, Follow Zach Braff: zachbraff
Jeremy Piven, Follow Jeremy: howulivinjpiven
Beyoncé Instagram account: beyonce
Ryan Seacrest, Follow Ryan Instagram: ryanseacrest
Gisele Bundchen Instagram handle: @gisele
Erika Christensen, Follow Erika: erikachristensen.
Jared Leto, Follow Jared Leto: jaredleto
Chloë Sevigny, Instagram handle: @chloessevigny
Michelle Dockery, Follow Michelle Dockery: theladydockers
Minka Kelly, Follow Minka: minkak
Clarence House, Follow Clarence House: clarencehouse
Ariel Winter, Follow Ariel: arielwinter.

Emmy Rossum, Follow Emmy: emmyrossum
Jennifer Lopez Instagram account: jlo
Diddy, Follow Diddy: iamdiddy
Jane Lynch, Follow Jane: janemarielynch
Rumer Willis, Follow Rumer Instagram: ruelarue
Khloé Kardashian Instagram account: khloekardashian
John Legend, Follow John: johnlegend
Jaime King Instagram account: jaime_king.
Carrie Brownstein Instagram handle: @carrie_rachel
Molly Sims, Follow Molly: mollybsims
Haylie Duff, Follow Haylie: haylieduff.
Drake, Follow Drake: champagnepapi
Maisie Williams, Handle: @maisie_williams
Ashley Tisdale, Follow Ashley: ashleytis
Cameron Diaz Instagram account: camerondiaz
Ansel Elgort, Follow Ansel Elgort: anselelgort
Anderson Cooper, Follow Anderson: andersoncooper
Jaden Smith Instagram account: christiangrey
Aubrey Drake Graham, a.k.a Drake Instagram handle: champangepapi
Nicki Minaj, Follow Nicki Instagram: nickiminaj
Teyana Taylor, Handle: @teyanataylor
James Van Der Beek, Follow James: vanderjames.

Aziz Ansari, Handle: @azizansari
Shakira Instagram account: shakira
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Follow Rosie: rosiehw
Sean Penn, Follow Sean: SeanPenn.
Gwyneth Paltrow Instagram account: GwynethPaltrow
Brandy, Follow Brandy: 4everbrandy
Nina Dobrev, Follow Nina Dobrev: ninadobrev
Harry Shum Jr., Follow Harry: harryshum
Ciara, Follow Ciara: ciara
Colin Hanks, Follow Colin Instagram: colinhanks
Maisie Williams, Instagram handle: @maisie_williams.
Bob Saget, Follow Bob: bobsaget
Amy Sedaris Instagram handle: @imamysedaris
January Jones, Follow January: januaryjones
Rachel Antonoff, Instagram handle: @rachelantonoff
Beth Behrs, Follow Beth: bethbehrsreal
Behati Prinsloo, Instagram handle: @behatiprinsloo
Justin Bieber Instagram account: justinbieber
Chloe Grace Moretz, Follow Chloe: cmoretz.

Sarah Jessica Parker, Follow SJP: SarahJessicaParker
Jenna Dewan, Follow Jenna: jennaldewan
Kat Dennings Instagram account: katdenningsss
Rosario Dawson Instagram handle: @rosariodawson.
Michelle Obama Instagram account: michelleobama
Kim Gordon Instagram handle: @kimletgordon
Annie Clark, a.k.a. St. Vincent @st_vincent
Serena Williams Instagram handle: @serenawilliams
Kevin McHale, Follow Kevin Instagram: kevinmchale
Stacy Keibler, Follow Stacy: stacykeibler
Martha Stewart, Follow Martha: MarthaStewart48
Brad Goreski, Follow Brad: mrbradgoreski
Ellie Goulding, Instagram handle: @elliegoulding
Rosario Dawson, Follow Rosario: rosariodawson.

Willow Smith Instagram handle: @gweelos
Anna Faris Instagram handle: @anna.faris
Troian Bellisario, Follow Troian: sleepinthegardn
Amy Schumer Instagram handle: @amyschumer
Mandy Moore Instagram account: mandymooremm
Olivia Wilde, Follow Olivia: oliviawilde
Josh Groban, Instagram handle: @joshgroban.
Common, Follow Common: common
Shay Mitchell, Follow Shay: shaym
Uzo Aduba, Follow Uzo Instagram: uzoaduba
Raven Symone, Follow Raven: ravensymone
Whoopi Goldberg, Follow Whoopi: whoopigoldberg
Samira Wiley, Follow Samira Instagram: whododatlikedat
Danielle Brooks, Follow Danielle: daniebb3
Laura Prepon, Follow Laura Instagram: lauraprepon
Keegan Allen, Follow Keegan: keeoone
Ian Harding, Follow Ian: ianmharding
Calvin Harris, Follow Calvin: calvinharris.

Rachel Bilson, Follow Rachel: rachelbilson
Michelle Monaghan, Follow Michelle: realmonaghan
Josh Gad, Follow Josh Instagram: joshgad
Lacey Chabert, Follow Lacey: thereallacey
Kellan Lutz, Follow Kellan: kellanlutz
Martha Hunt, Follow Martha: marhunt
Karlie Kloss, Follow Karlie Instagram: karliekloss
Robert Downey Jr., Follow Robert: robertdowneyjr
Ellie Goulding Instagram account: elliegoulding
Elsa Pataky, Follow Elsa Instagram: elsapatakyconfidential
Chanel Iman, Follow Chanel: chaneliman
Barbra Streisand, Follow Barbra: barbrastreisand.
Selena Gomez Instagram account: selenagomez
Josh Hopkins, Follow Josh: mrjoshhopkins
Pharell Williams, Follow Pharell: pharrell
Milla Jovovich, Follow Milla: millajovovich
Chelsea Leyland Instagram Handle: @chelsealeyland
Amanda Seyfried Instagram Handle: @mingey.

Chris Pratt, Follow Chris: prattprattpratt
Tom Felton, Follow Tom: t22felton
Lena Dunham Instagram Handle: @lenadunham
Amanda Seyfried Instagram Handle: @mingey
Lily James, Follow Lily: lilyjamesofficial
Vanessa Lachey, Follow Vanessa: vanessalachey
Nick Lachey, Follow Nick: nicklachey
Emilia Clarke Instagram Handle: @emilia_clarke
Jennifer Hudson Follow Jennifer Instagram: iamjhud.
Bella Hadid, Follow Bella: bellahadid
Mark Ruffalo, Follow Mark: markruffalo
Rebel Wilson, Follow Rebel: therealrebelwilson
Kat Dennings, Instagram Handle: @katdenningsss
Blake Lively, Follow Blake: blakelively
Kristen Prout, Follow Kristen: kcprout
Julie Bowen, Follow Julie: itsmejuliebowen
Sasha Pieterse, Follow Sasha: sashapieterse27
Aja Naomi King, Follow Aja: ajanaomi_king.

Lena Headey Instagram Handle: @iamlenaheadey
Kristen Bell, Follow Kristen: kristenanniebell
Halle Berry, Follow Halle: halleberry
Mena Suvari, Follow Mena: mena13suvari
B.J. Novak Instagram Handle: @picturesoftext
Chance The Rapper Instagram Handle: @chancetherapper
Karlie Kloss Instagram Handle: @karliekloss
Kaley Cuoco, Follow Kaley: normancook
Sarah Jessica Parker Instagram Handle: @sarahjessicaparker
Diane Kruger, Follow Diane: dianekrugerperso.
Mindy Kaling, Follow Mindy: mindykaling
Karlie Kloss Instagram Handle: @karliekloss
Kirsten Dunst Instagram Handle: @kirstendunst
Ashley Benson, Follow Ashley: itsashbenzo
Zoe Lister-Jones Instagram Handle: @zoelisterjones
Michael B. Jordan Instagram Handle: @michaelbjordan
Eva Mendes, Follow Eva: evamendes
Willow Shields, Follow Willow: willowshields
Willa Holland, Follow Willa: willaaaahh
Norman Reedus Instagram Handle: @bigbaldhead.

Top Photographers to follow on Instagram

Expert Vagabond @expertvagabond
Zak Shelhamer @zakshelhamer
Simone Bramante@brahmino
Joshua Lott @joshualott
Scott Rankin @othellonine
Michael Christopher Brown @michaelchristopherbrown.

Michael Christopher Brown
Michael Christopher Brown

Victoria Siemer @witchoria
Adam Senatori @adamsenatori
Laura E. Pritchett @bythebrush
Kirsten Alana @kirstenalana
Dirk Bakker @Macenzo
Vicky Navarro@lavicvic
Janske Kaethoven @@janske
Daniel Kordan @danielkordan.
Janske Kaethoven @Janske
Alex Prager @alexprager
Hironori Mizuno @iphonegrapher_hiro
World Of Wanderlust @worldwanderlust
Asa Sjostrom @asasjostromphotography
Brooklyn Street Art @ bkstreetart.

Health and Diet Instagram Accounts to Follow

NewForkCity @new_fork_city
Jessamyn Stanley @mynameisjessamyn
Amelia Freer @ameliafreer
Beauty Blends @beautyblends
Jeanette Jenkins @MsJeanetteJenkins
RealFoodz @realfoodz
Robin Arzon @robinnyc.
Natasha Corrett @honestlyhealthy
The Crunchy Radish @thecrunchyradish
Nicole Winhoffer @nicolewinhoffer
Food in the Air @foodintheair
Jeannette Ogden @shutthekaleup
Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver.

Jamie Oliver

Chocolate Covered Katie @chocolatecoveredkatie
Natalie Uhling @natalieuhling
Hungry Betches @hungrybetches
Michelle Tam @nomnompaleo
Joe Wicks @thebodycoach
Sprouted Kitchen @sproutedkitchen
Mary Helen Bowers @balletbeautiful.
Julie’s Kitchen @julieskitchen
Black Girl In Om @blackgirlinom
Ella Woodward @deliciouslyella
Fit Men Cook @fitmencook
Robin Arzon @robinnyc.
Spoon Fork Bacon @spoonforkbacon
Emily Skye @emilyskyefitness
Adam Rosante @adamrosante
Mikaela Reuben @mikaelareuben.
Marie Purvis @mariepurvis
Hungry Twins @hungrytwins
Curtis Williams @curtiswilliams17
Joe Wicks @thebodycoach
Spoon University @spoonuniversity
Rochelle Bilow @rochellebilow
Keoni Hudoba @keonihudoba.

Mike Escamilla @mikeescamilla
Usain Bolt @usainbolt
Cory Richards @coryrichards
Spencer Hibert @spencerhibert
Kerry Washington @kerrywashington
Puff Daddy @iamdiddy
Felicia Day @feliciaday
Arthur Elgort @arthurelgort
Jessica Anteby @beigecardigan.
Humza Deas @humzadeas
Chris Samnee @chrissamnee
Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry
Scott Schuman @thesartorialist
Conan O’Brien @teamcoco
Kelly Slater @kellyslater
Benjamin Lowy @benlowy
Crap Taxidermy @craptaxidermy
Natasha Lyonne @nlyonne
Mark Seliger @markseliger.

That’s it on best Instagram accounts in 2018, Celebrity Instagram Accounts to Follow, Top Photographers to follow on Instagram, Best Fashion Instagram Accounts, Health, and Diet Instagram Accounts to Follow. We will keep updating this list, so keep visiting this page.

Last Updated on November 07, 2018.

Related Instagram Posts:

Instagram Search – How to Search or Find People On Instagram
350 Instagram Captions for Selfies and Quotes You Can Use
Download Instagram – Photo and Video sharing app
How To Use Instagram Stories ~ A Complete Guide
How to Delete Instagram Account Permanently or Temporarily

Best Instagram Accounts to Follow 2018~ Celebrities, Designers & more was last modified: by

3 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.